Mayor's Daily Update

Tuesday, May 26, 2020



Sunday, May 24, 2020



Friday, May 22, 2020



Wednesday, May 20, 2020



Monday, May 18, 2020



Saturday, May 16, 2020



Thursday, May 14, 2020



Tuesday, May 12, 2020



Sunday, May 10, 2020



Friday, May 8, 2020



Wednesday, May 6, 2020



Monday, May 4, 2020



Saturday, May 2, 2020



Thursday, April 30, 2020



Tuesday, April 28, 2020



Sunday, April 26, 2020 



Friday, April 24, 2020



Wednesday, April 22, 2020 



Monday, April 20, 2020 



Saturday, April 18, 2020 



Thursday, April 16, 2020 



Tuesday, April 14, 2020 



Sunday, April 12, 2020



Friday, April 10, 2020 



Wednesday, April 8, 2020 



Monday, April 6, 2020 



Saturday, April 4, 2020 



Thursday, April 2, 2020



Tuesday, March 31, 2020



Sunday, March 29, 2020



Friday, March 27, 2020



Wednesday, March 25, 2020



Monday, March 23, 2020




Wednesday, May 27, 2020



Monday, May 25, 2020



Saturday, May 23, 2020



Thursday, May 21, 2020



Tuesday, May 19, 2020



Sunday, May 17, 2020



Friday, May 15, 2020



Wednesday, May 13, 2020



Monday, May 11, 2020



Saturday, May 9, 2020



Thursday, May 7, 2020



Tuesday, May 5, 2020



Sunday, May 3, 2020



Friday, May 1, 2020



Wednesday, April 29, 2020



Monday, April 27, 2020



Saturday, April 25, 2020



Thursday, April 23, 2020 



Tuesday, April 21, 2020 



Sunday, April 19, 2020 



Friday, April 17, 2020 



Wednesday, April 15, 2020 



Monday, April 13, 2020 



Saturday, April 11, 2020   



Thursday, April 9, 2020 



Tuesday, April 7, 2020  



Sunday, April 5, 2020 



Friday, April 3, 2020



Wednesday, April 1, 2020



Monday, March 30, 2020



Saturday, March 28, 2020



Thursday, March 26, 2020



Tuesday, March 24, 2020



Sunday, March 22, 2020