Planning and Building Services Department - Department Directory

City of St. Thomas
Planning and Building Services Dept.
Central Elgin Planning Office

9 Mondamin St.
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 2T9 

Tel: (519) 633-2560
Fax: (519) 633-6581

Inspection Line: (519) 631-9587
Email: inspections@stthomas.ca
 

Position Title and Name

Telephone Extension and Email Address

Planning Services

 

Director of Planning and Building Services
Patrick Keenan

 Ext. 4211
 pkeenan@stthomas.ca
Senior Planner
Jim McCoomb
 Ext. 4188
 jmccoomb@stthomas.ca
 

Senior Planning Technician
Steve Craig

 Ext. 4210
 scraig@stthomas.ca
 

GIS/Planning Technician
Mike Noon

 Ext. 4215
 mnoon@stthomas.ca
 

Planning Assistant
Crystal Penney

 Ext. 4186
 cpenney@stthomas.ca 

Building Services

 

Chief Building Official
Chris Peck

Ext. 4168
cpeck@stthomas.ca
Building and Plumbing Inspector
Jamie Yolkowskie
 
Ext. 4162
jyolkowskie@stthomas.ca
Property Standards Officer/ Building Inspector
Sandy Lale
 
Ext. 4163
slale@stthomas.ca
Permits and Building Services Assistant
Linda Nowlan
 
Ext. 4160
lnowlan@stthomas.ca