Environmental Services - Department Directory

City Hall Location                Public Works Service Centre 
P.O Box 520                          100 Burwell Road                             
545 Talbot Street                   St. Thomas ON  N5P  3R8               
St. Thomas, ON  N5P 3V7 
               
Tel:  (519) 631-1680              
Fax: (519) 631-2130              

Water Pollution Control Plant
40359 Bush Line
St. Thomas ON  N5P 3S9

Tel: 519-631-1098

Position Title and Name Telephone Extension and Email Address
Director, Environmental Services & City Engineer
Justin Lawrence
Ext. 4165
jlawrence@stthomas.ca
Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator
Ginny Chapman
Ext. 4161
gchapman@stthomas.ca
Development and Compliance Service Area
Manager of Development & Compliance
Nathan Bokma
Ext. 4151
nbokma@stthomas.ca
Compliance Coordinator - Water & Wastewater
Lynn Stafford   
Ext. 4224
lstafford@stthomas.ca 
Waste Management Coordinator
Michelle Shannon
Ext. 4258
mshannon@stthomas.ca
Senior Design Development Technician
Terry Koning
Ext. 4167
tkoning@stthomas.ca
Design Development Technician
Boris Kalakovic
Ext. 4228
bkalakovic@stthomas.ca
Capital Works Service Area 
Manager of Capital Works
David Jackson
Ext. 4260
djackson@stthomas.ca
Asset Management Coordinator
Colleen Hughes 
Ext. 4159
chughes@stthomas.ca
MMS Coordinator
Greg Johnston
519-631-0368 Ext. 5111
gjohnston@stthomas.ca
Senior Design Technologist
Ric Radauskas
Ext. 4222
rradauskas@stthomas.ca
Senior Design Technologist
Dan Koppert
Ext. 4221
dkoppert@stthomas.ca
EIT, Roads & Traffic
Peter Kavcic
Ext. 4197
pkavcic@stthomas.ca
Engineering Technician
Dean Dennis
Ext. 4225
ddenniss@stthomas.ca
Engineering Technician
Jamie Brunsden
Ext. 4223
jbrunsden@stthomas.ca
EIT Ext.
 Sewer and Water Service Area
Manager of Sewer and Water
Chris Andrew
519-631-0368 Ext. 5121 candrew@stthomas.ca
Operations Clerk
Lana Bugiel
519-631-0368 Ext. 4006
lbugiel@stthomas.ca
Inventory Control Clerk & Admin. Assistant
Linda Broadbent
519-631-0368 Ext. 5113
lbroadbent@stthomas.ca
Pollution Control Service Area
Manager of  Pollution Control
Doug Schell
519-631-1098
dschell@stthomas.ca
Wastewater Inspector
John Mansell
Ext. 4169
jmansell@stthomas.ca
Roads and Transportation Service Area
Manager of Roads &Transportation
Dave White
519-631-0368 Ext. 5130
dwhite@stthomas.ca
Foreman Roads & Traffic
Paul VanVaerenbergh
519-631-0368 Ext. 5131
pvanvaerenbergh@stthomas.ca
Transportation Technician
Ross Patrick
519-631-0368 Ext. 5133
rpatrick@stthomas.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer III
Rob McDonald
519-631-0368 Ext. 5135
rmcdonald@stthomas.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer II
Tim McAteer
519-631-0368 Ext. 5136
tmcateer@stthomas.ca
Senior Mechanic
Dave Watson
519-631-0368 Ext. 5139
dwatson@stthomas.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer II
 
519-631-7430
 
Animal Shelter Attendant
Laura Shackleton
519-631-7430
lshackleton@stthomas.ca