City Clerk's Department Directory

Corporation of the City of St. Thomas
P.O Box 520
545 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 3V7

Tel:  (519) 631-1680
Fax: (519) 633-9019

 

Position Title and Name Telephone Extension and Email Address
City Clerk
Maria Konefal
Ext 4123
mkonefal@stthomas.ca
Corporate Administrative & Accessibility Clerk
Melanie Knapp
Ext 4125
mknapp@stthomas.ca
Corporate Administrative Clerk
Matthew Smale
Ext 4121
msmale@stthomas.ca
Corporate Customer Service Coordinator
Breanna Pawlak
Ext 4122
bpawlak@stthomas.ca  
Corporate Customer Service
Jon Hindley
Ext 4124
jhindley@stthomas.ca
Airport Superintendent
Dale Arndt
519-633-5866
darndt@stthomas.ca